Posted in Անգլերեն

English. 25.01.2021

Դասը՝ <<Bobby-Doggy>> էջ 101 լավ կարդալ:

Bobby-Doggy

Bobby-Doggy is a little white and grey dog. He sees a ball. The ball is in the basket. It is red and big. Bobby-Doggy wants to have the ball.

“Bow-wow”- says Bobby-Doggy, I want to play with the ball. I like the ball very much. It can jump. I can run and jump, too.

On and on Bobby jumps. He wants to have the ball but he can not. Suddenly the basket falls down. The ball falls down and Bobby-Doggy falls down, too.

“Bow-wow”- I can’t run, I can’t jump. I haven’t got the ball,  says he.

Nick runs in. He sees Bobby. “Poor Doggy, says he. “Do you want to play with the ball?”

“I would love to but I can’t. I am not well.”

“Oh, no, you are fine. Let’s play”,- says Nick.

“Bow-wow”,- OK,- Let’s.

Now Nick and his friend Bobby- Doggy have a lot of fun. They are happy.

Անծանոթ բառեր

see-տեսնել

basket-զամբյուղ

On and on-անընդհատ

suddenly-հանկարծ

fall down-ընկնել

to have a lot of fun- զվարճանալ

I would love to կամ I’d love to- Ես շատ կուզենայի

Կրկնեք`

I-ես             

we- մենք

 You-դու, դուք

he, she, it- նա, սա 

they- նրանք

Happy, play, basket, jump բառերով և դերանուններով՝ he, she, it, we, they, I,  կազմեք նախադասություններ։

You are happy.

I play with toys.

I have beautiful basket.

I like to jump.

He is my friend.

She is my mother.

It is a bag.

We are happy.

They like to dance.

I am happy.

Տեքստի ընդգծված նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։

Bobby-Doggy is a little white and grey dog.

Bobby-Doggy is not a little white and grey dog.

Is boggy-doggy a little white and grey dog?

The ball is in the basket.

The ball is not in the basket.

Is the ball in the basket?

It is red and big.

It is not red and big.

Is it red and big?

It can jump.

It can not jump.

Can it jump?

I can run and jump, too.

I can not run and jump, too.

Can I run and jump?

They are happy.

They are not happy.

Are they happy?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *