Posted in Անգլերեն

English

1. Put the verbs into correct tense /Present, Present Continuous, Past and Future Tenses/
Julia reads/read/ in the garden.
What have we have for dinner tonight?
She haves /have/ two sons.
I stay/stay/ in Spain for 3 weeks last summer.
The class begin/begin/ at 9 every day.
What you eat /you eat/ at the moment?
Next year we have/have/ a new house.
She meets/meet/ her friends at her birthday party last month.
2.Put some, any, many, much.
She has any books /some, any/
I spend many days here. /many, much/
Do you have any Brothers? /some, any/
There are too much students in the class. /many, much/
He hasn’t got some friends. /some, any/
We didn’t earn many money this year. /many, much/
There are any flowers here. /some, any/
There were much cars on the road.  /many, much/
Please give me some water. /some, any/
I am sorry, I don’t have many time /many, much/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *