Posted in Անգլերեն

Homework.15.03.2021

The Little Red Hen part 2 էջ 25

Jen the Hen and her three little chickens are in the street. The children are happy, they like to play and run. Then the mother says;

“I have got five seeds. I want to plant them. I know how to have many seeds.”

“Oh, how clever you are. Mummy”

“Let’s go to our friends and ask them to help me.”

So she goes to see her friends.

“Hi, Pam. How are you? I want to plant some seeds. Can you help me? -says Jen the Hen.

“I would love to but I am not well today. I can’t help you. I can’t work but I can play,” says Pam the Cat.

So she goes to Tug the Dog.

“Hello, Tug. Are you fine? I want to plant some seeds. Can you help me?”

I am fine but I don’t like to work. I like to play.”

So she goes to Chuck the Duck. Chuck the Duck is near the lake.

“Glad to meet you, my friend, says Jen the Hen. Can you help me to plant the seeds?

“Oh, no, I am sorry, I can’t. My friends and I want to go to the lake.  We like to swim and play there and we don’t like to work.”

So, Jen the Hen goes to her chickens and says: “I am very sorry, my dear children, but my friends are lazy. They don’t like to work. They are not clever. Can you help me to plant the seeds?

“Of course we can. With great pleasure.”

They love their mother and they help her plant the seeds. They do it very well.

Անծանոթ բառեր

seed-սերմ

plant-ցանել, տնկել

how-ինչպես

well-լավ

today-այսօր

fine-լավ

lazy-ծույլ

with great pleasure-մեծ հաչույքով

do- անել, կատարել

Տեքստի կամիր գույնով նշված նախադասությունները դաևձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։ Օրինակ՝ I am fine. Am I fine? I am not fine. We can dance. Can we dance? We can’t dance.

Jen the Hen and her three little chickens are in the street.

Are Jen the Hen and her three little chickens in the street?

Jen the Hen and her three little chickens are not in the street.

The children are happy.

Are the children happy?

The children are not happy.

Can you help me?

You can help me.

You can not help me.

I am fine.

Am I fine?

I am not fine.

Նախադասությունների ընդգծված բառերը փոխարինիր համապատասխան դերանուններով՝ we, he, she, it, they. օրինակ՝ Ann is my sister. She is my sister.

  1. Tom and Mike are good friends.
  2. They are good friends.
  3. My brother and I like to swim.
  4. We like to swim.
  5. Mary is a beautiful girl.
  6. She is a beautiful girl.
  7. The dog is a black dog.
  8. It is a black dog.
  9. Bob can ride a bike.
  10. He can ride a bike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *