Posted in Անգլերեն

Homework.29.03.2021

The Little Red Hen part 4

Jen the Hen and her little children are tired but happy. Now the bread is ready. The bread is on the table. It looks great.

Suddenly Len’s friends come in. They see the bread. They are hungry and want to eat it.

“Glad to see you. Do you want to help us eat bread?” Jen the Hen asks her friends.

“Yes, I do,” says Pam the Cat. “I am hungry.”

“Of course, I do,” says Tug the Dog. ” I am as hungry as a hunter.”

” With great pleasure, ” says Chuck the Duck. I am hungry, too. And the bread looks so nice.”

“You are right. The bread is nice. But you are lazy and I don’t want to give you the bread,” says Jen the Hen. “I want to give the bread to my little chickens. They are very, very nice. They are not lazy.    They always help me.”

Անծանոթ բառեր

to be tired-հոգնած լինել

To be ready- պատրաստ լինել

it looks great-հրաշալի տեսք ունի

come in-մտնել

eat-ուտել

to be hungry as a hunter- գայլի պես սոված լինել

  • Ընդգծված նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։ 

Now the bread is ready.

Is now the bread ready?

Now the bread is not ready.

I am hungry.

Am I hungry?

I am not hungry.

They are very nice.

Are they very nice?

They are not very nice.

  • Ավարտեք նախադասությունները։

The bread is tasty.

The children are happy.

They live near the market.

Her friends are kind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *